Staff, Board and Budget Committee

Staff Members

Name Position Email
Fred Schatz Superintendent fred@cswdhr.com
Scott Hartley Foreman scott@cswdhr.com
Danny Ybarra Meter Reader / Maintenance danny@cswdhr.com
Rod Meyers Maintenance rod@cswdhr.com
Jacob Bohince Maintenance jacob@cswdhr.com
Nick Weekly Maintenance nick@cswdhr.com
Paul Shelton Maintenance paul@cswdhr.com
Brian O’Shaughnessy Office Manager brian@cswdhr.com
Mike Garrett Office mike@cswdhr.com
Brenda Graves Office office@cswdhr.com

Board Members

Name Title Term Email
Mike McCafferty President 2023 mmccafferty@cswdhr.com
Antonio Baptista Vice President 2021 abaptista@cswdhr.com
James Jans Secretary 2023 jjans@cswdhr.com
Eric Cederstam Treasurer 2021 ecederstam@cswdhr.com
Larry Brown 2023 lbrown@cswdhr.com

Board meetings are held at 3:00 PM in the District office located at 3006 Chevron Drive in Odell on the third Thursday of each month.

Budget Committee

Name Term
Robert Duddles  2020
Barbara Peterson 2020
Chuck Reed 2020
Juan Reyes 2020

All Board Members are also on the Budget Committee. An annual meeting is held at 1:30 PM on the third Thursday of May just prior to the regular monthly board meeting.

cswdadminStaff, Board and Budget Committee