Staff, Board and Budget Committee

Staff Members

Name Position Email
Fred Schatz Superintendent
Scott Hartley Foreman
Danny Ybarra Meter Reader / Maintenance
Rod Meyers Maintenance
Jacob Bohince Maintenance
Brian O’Shaughnessy Office Manager
Mike Garrett Office
Brenda Graves Office

Board Members

Name Title Term
Bill Munk President 2019
Mike McCafferty Vice President 2019
Antonio Baptista Secretary 2021
Eric Cederstam Treasurer 2021
Larry Brown 2019

Board meetings are held at 3:00 PM in the District office located at 3006 Chevron Drive in Odell on the third Thursday of each month.

Budget Committee

Name Term
Jim Hammermeister 2019
Jim Jans 2019
Barbara Peterson 2019
Juan Reyes 2019

All Board Members are also on the Budget Committee. An annual meeting is held at 1:30 PM on the third Thursday of May just prior to the regular monthly board meeting.

cswdadminStaff, Board and Budget Committee