Staff, Board and Budget Committee

Staff Members

Name Position Email
Fred Schatz Superintendent fred@cswdhr.com
Scott Hartley Foreman scott@cswdhr.com
Danny Ybarra Meter Reader / Maintenance danny@cswdhr.com
Rod Meyers Maintenance rod@cswdhr.com
Jacob Bohince Maintenance jacob@cswdhr.com
Jake Beth Maintenance jbeth@cswdhr.com
Brian O’Shaughnessy Office Manager brian@cswdhr.com
Mike Garrett Office mike@cswdhr.com
Brenda Graves Office office@cswdhr.com

Board Members

Name Title Term
Bill Munk President 2019
Mike McCafferty Vice President 2019
Larry Brown Secretary 2019
Antonio Baptista Treasurer 2021
Eric Cederstam 2021

Meetings are held at 3:00 PM in the office at 3006 Chevron Drive in Odell on the third Thursday of each month.

Budget Committee

Name Term
Jim Hammermeister 2019
Rod Hasty 2017
Barbara Peterson 2017
John Nigl 2017
 

All Board Members are also on the Budget Committee. An annual meeting is held at 1:30 PM on the third Thursday of May just prior to the regular monthly board meeting.

cswdadminStaff, Board and Budget Committee